Hello Beauty Obsessed World!

Hey Beauty Queens,

I am a 20 year-old who just came back from Paris (aka the city of aesthetic beauty) that buys cosmetics (which are NOT that pricey) almost every week and I’ve used many products which led me to thinking about start writing a blog about cosmetics.  So I decided to start this blog, in which I’ll talk about many products that I buy, use, like or don’t like.

Also this blog will include make-up tips and beauty secrets for women, and… MEN. (men? what?!) You heard it right, I will also share great skincare tips for men as well.

GET READY TO GET FAB!

-Moi

Leave a Reply

